10 DIY Fathers day printable cards.

Hello everyone! So I don’t know about you, but I love handmade cards, I love making them and I love receiving them, I think they are much more personal than a shop brought one.

So if you are crafty, or are willing to try. I hope that you enjoy this list. 

(Top to Bottom, Left to Right) I ❤ u daddy3 fathers day cards#1 dad printable colouring cardworld’s greatest father,printable colouring cardGentlemanstar wars theme, one for the step-dadsfour cards, Unknown source for the last card.

Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory

Leave a Reply

